[Re-sent] 1% Wednesday 8/15/18

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

This week I share my best advice for young adults heading off to college. I think we all the remember the unique blend of excitement and anxiety we felt when we left for school. We can only imagine what it is like in 2018. In this short episode, I call upon my 15 years of teaching High School Seniors to offer some practical advice for anyone heading off (or back) to College. 

Let me know what I missed, and I hope you share Episode 53 with a young person you know!

This Week's Video

 My Advice for a Recent College Grad https://youtu.be/ytg3DZriEMg 

Let's Get 1% Better Together

Use the link below to share your takeaways from the podcast. Clicking will take you to a private Google Doc created to help gather lessons learned from The One Percent Better Podcast. Share a meaningful quote, idea, or question from any episode so that we can learn together.  

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?