Public Speaking Bootcamp

Public Speaking Bootcamp

Ready to Make Your Conversations Damn Good?

Check these Tweets out ↓ 

The universe is talking to me. 

I woke up Monday morning with a notification.Three people suggested my name as the answer to the question Steph Smith asked in the screenshots above.197,000 people saw the tweet.164 people responded with thoughts, suggestions, and even reasons why it can't work.Well, I am doing it. It's happening.I am raising my hand and leading this work. I am not waiting, and hoping, and doubting that I can pull this off.I am doing it, and I hope you come with me.You might remember that the first Damn Good Conversations Cohort ran last Summer.You may or not know that it was absolutely incredible. I met and worked alongside a special group of creative people.  Teachers, podcasters, business people, and a dancer. People like you. It changed my life in ways big and small.  Here's one powerful way: I realized I don't HAVE TO run cohorts.  Instead, I GET TO choose if I want to lead a cohort and you GET TO choose if you want to be a a part of it.  And I want to.It won't be free because people don't workout at free gyms. It won't be free because my time and your time are too valuable. 

But it will be worth FAR more than it costs. 

There's no hard sell. In fact, here's the whole sell:Hit reply at the end of this message if:

  • You want to become a better public speaker

  • You want to land your most important messages better than ever 

  • You want to tell better stories

  • You want to level up your professional work in 2023

  • You want to meet incredible people 

  • You want to get damn good and fast

You ready?