1% Wednesday 9/5/18

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

This week's episode has received tons of positive feedback.  One of my former student-athletes called me to tell me how much 

 aligned with the messaging he is hearing at the financial advisory firm where he works. 

Alan cut his teeth coaching basketball, but now works with businesses to help them improve their habits and their cultures. 

If nothing else, 

 to see one of the great quotes you will read this year. 

I hope you listen to my conversation with Alan Stein Jr. 

This Week's Video

 "Starving for Wisdom, Don't Know What to Eat" https://youtu.be/LZmhssu7NMk 

Let's Get 1% Better Together

Use the link below to share your takeaways from the podcast. Clicking will take you to a private Google Doc created to help gather lessons learned from The One Percent Better Podcast. Share a meaningful quote, idea, or question from any episode so that we can learn together.  

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?