1% Wednesday 9/26/18

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

This week I had too much fun with what I call "Research Riffs." This was a Q & A where I took the six most thought-provoking questions from listeners and answered them with research-based takes.  I blended my opinions formed through experience, with insight from what I have read.  I think you will enjoy the result. 

If you have a question you would like to hear me answer on a future show, submit it 

This Week's Video

 That Time When Gary Vaynerchuk and Casey Neistat Shouted Me Out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9RwhEgLV2Y 

Let's Get 1% Better Together

Use the link below to share your takeaways from the podcast. Clicking will take you to a private Google Doc created to help gather lessons learned from The One Percent Better Podcast. Share a meaningful quote, idea, or question from any episode so that we can learn together.  

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?