1% Wednesday 9/19/18

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

This week it is my pleasure to introduce many of you to David C. Baker. I loved his book when I read it this summer, and the two of us connected on air as I hope you will hear. 

There are many practical takeaways from the conversation, but one that could immediately change your life is the challenge that David issues to ask people you trust 

 Click to answer the question as it relates to me, or more importantly, copy and paste my template to send to your trusted circle, for you! (I am happy to help).

You can find more about David at his 

I hope you love this week's conversation.

This Week's Video

Return to editing What Tool Are You Using to Measure Success?https://youtu.be/OckxAIoaQeQ 

Let's Get 1% Better Together

Use the link below to share your takeaways from the podcast. Clicking will take you to a private Google Doc created to help gather lessons learned from The One Percent Better Podcast. Share a meaningful quote, idea, or question from any episode so that we can learn together.  

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?