1% Wednesday 8/22/18

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

My guest this week is a rockstar in the world of education. You don't hear that word often when it comes to schools, but I don't know how else to describe someone who communicates with charisma, influence, and empathy while grounding her perspective in experience and research.  In short, she's the leader you want our children learning from. She believes in kids, and has the chops to make a difference.  I hope your child's school has someone like Amy Fast. 

Check out her 

.

Read her 

This Week's Video

 What I Would Tell my Younger Self https://youtu.be/usU3sk7yHjg 

Let's Get 1% Better Together

Use the link below to share your takeaways from the podcast. Clicking will take you to a private Google Doc created to help gather lessons learned from The One Percent Better Podcast. Share a meaningful quote, idea, or question from any episode so that we can learn together.  

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?