1% Wednesday 4/17/19

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Video

1% Better Philly Style https://youtu.be/S2NWWO2-atA

On This Week's Podcast . . .

I shared a dream I had.  

During a recent conversation with educator and upcoming guest Aaaron Pribble, we spoke about one of the realities of being a teacher.  At night you dream about things that could go wrong in the classroom.

This week, a skunk snuck into my classroom.

What do YOU think about so much that it shows up in your dreams? According to an Instagram poll I ran, 86% of my followers have dreams about work.Do you? What does it mean?I would love to know.In the meantime, I spent some time this week making my website 1% better.

I would love your thoughts. 

As always, thank you for listening.

--JF 

Join the Journey 

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?