1% Wednesday 2/6/19

1% Wednesday 

A short note to help you get 1% better today.

This Week's Video

 The Unsexiness of Consistency https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81Ac1-fS36E 

This Week's Podcast

Every Sunday I release a podcast designed to help you get 1% better at a specific area in your life. 

***

This week I shared my conversation with performance psychologist Stu Singer.Stu was introduced to me through guest on Episode 56, Alan Stein Jr. Both of these gentlemen have helped make me 1% Better in 2019, and I know they will do the same for you. In this week's episode with Stu, he presents a very simple set of tools and practices to ease you into a mindfulness practice, a tool worth considering to move forward.Stu has some great material on YouTube if you poke around, but our conversation, and his free app DoSo,  are a great start.I would love your feedback. 

Join the Journey 

Thank you for subscribing! What can you get 1% better at today?